Subgraph: use Layer2Group map in config file
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:58:14 +0000 (19:58 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 04:20:25 +0000 (22:20 -0600)
commit6c60deec3fa619d29580048eea0707f24990a0f2
treee04d7bab4210156c3f8a55c2011b4bdbbcab71a6
parentf6e0c49d2ec377adee1e94363a626a83497729c3
Subgraph: use Layer2Group map in config file

- If Layer2Group map exists in subgraph config file, use it.
  Otherwise, try derive the map from network layer types.
- Added TidlFreeSubgraph() for subgraph resource de-allocation
- Code changes based on review comments.
- MCT-1223
examples/mobilenet_subgraph/main.cpp
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_runtime.h
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime_impl.h