classification - fixed zero size image clip
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:15:49 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:17:36 +0000 (08:17 -0500)
commit6dcc656dbf86b02fbcce2b7b5013c9355bacd1c8
treef4990cff3b3b4dc81458887e18a7e9f18057c371
parent116384573b9fa39f2b8b3ebabf517eaadfdf86fd
classification - fixed zero size image clip

(PLSDK-2250)
examples/classification/clips/test10.mp4