Fixed color array initialization problem
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 18:28:26 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit711ce6e25bc2c1dcd03deaf74724eef89ffa9237
treec95b60b9faba7f8a934d1924e5400577f7f15f54
parentc52de09ba9c27b716c060093f7399c39bd1e31cd
Fixed color array initialization problem

- Fixed label/color mappings for ssd
- MCT-974
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/object_classes.cpp
examples/segmentation/object_classes.h
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp