Updates to User's Guide and related examples
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:56:37 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:21:31 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit7436be9f99d7185a20cd66f7c2b0a3d3e98c675b
tree322adf0dc8df219f5d8438b05843550300160748
parentb4a9ce7f077a5515a8f2c2703cfa86404a679f27
Updates to User's Guide and related examples

Changes:
* Overview chapter, includes a Terminology section.
* Section on different use cases in the "Using the API" chapter.
* Updated the Examples chapter to reflect new examples and AM5749
  benchmarking.
* Added the two_eo_per_frame_opt example to illustrate double buffering.

(MCT-1043)
18 files changed:
docs/source/_templates/layout.html
docs/source/api.rst
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/images/tidl-frame-across-eos-opt.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/source/images/tidl-frame-across-eos.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/source/images/tidl-one-eo-per-frame.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/source/intro.rst
docs/source/overview.rst
docs/source/using_api.rst
examples/Makefile
examples/common/utils.cpp
examples/common/utils.h
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
readme.md