Add MNIST LeNet network model and test input
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:58:46 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:16:32 +0000 (13:16 -0600)
commit782c7f753e775ffd56b067cb75ec95c931d8e11a
tree6d61a9dc92ef3dc1a97ccfb2dddca5657114da89
parentb039c5c67501cb62d71a09305b734f0ff6676354
Add MNIST LeNet network model and test input

- Constrained to EVE only for now.
- Add documentation for mnist example.
- MCT-1083
docs/source/example.rst
examples/mnist/main.cpp
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_mnist_lenet.txt [moved from examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_mnist.txt with 71% similarity]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_net_mnist_lenet.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_param_mnist_lenet.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/digits10_images_28x28.y [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/digits10_labels_10x1.y [new file with mode: 0644]