Added Python variant of mnist example
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:56:19 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:15:50 +0000 (16:15 -0600)
commit790be35aa3bb1d112ae8e8bb11fda02db9db7530
tree4a63d89d757191fa46ac2183dcbaba54d9f866aa
parent37e354a1e20106c6f389107db85f17921b23318e
Added Python variant of mnist example

Also fix one_eo_per_frame.py to avoid creating an EVE executor if there are
no EVEs available.
(MCT-1088)
docs/source/changelog.rst
examples/pybind/mnist.py [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/pybind/one_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/tidl_app_utils.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame_opt.py