Update imagenet to take mp4 input
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:52:32 +0000 (09:52 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit7ab6782a18bd59473854959eabcf7faa4d13980e
treeb049b158edc1169c9fba13947e94c20706a619c1
parent1b809f0e67c15437d492c5261d654206d6407167
Update imagenet to take mp4 input

- clean up command line options
- MCT-1015, MCT-1039
examples/imagenet/main.cpp