Refactor imgutils::PreProcImage function
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:49:16 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit811575297917b90aa11a8575669a75148d6b5c8b
treef6fcc13045a853fb1f5d27a496a3c37f610de3b7
parent67649a26f2f849cd2316f4f5a00feb32f9d81bbe
Refactor imgutils::PreProcImage function

- Renamed to imgutils::PreprocessImage
- Remove alloc/memcpy of data buffer, work off split OpenCV::Mat(s)
- Use Configuration to extract width, height, #channels etc.
- Number of ROIs is always 1 for TIDL API, remove from parameter list

(MCT-1063)
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
tidl_api/inc/imgutil.h
tidl_api/src/imgutil.cpp