Add segmentation example to tinn
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 20:43:33 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
commit815b2b90f6a48508006a72c27f2c7c298eaa0264
tree29d00ac2ae37f07bdcd71beeb57cf119dbd51633
parent92391950785e5d255cc2c3b23d90581a11dd8b35
Add segmentation example to tinn

- Also fixed relative path in config files
- MCT-972
15 files changed:
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/segmentation/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_dense_1x1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_inceptionNetv1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_bn.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_cifar.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_controlLayers.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_prelu.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_v2.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jseg21.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jseg21_tiscapes.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_mobileNet1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_smallRoi.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_squeeze1_1.txt