Add ssd_multibox_fullnet example
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:36:54 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
commit885ef17911d8f5d9f7585f55c83ae98852df0926
tree0b3b1645215e26def08b01f0bf671d7c78f7b131
parent9835b57fe6d0e10e237b7eb4a99b5e0481ae1d01
Add ssd_multibox_fullnet example

- To demonstrate running jdenet/jdetnet_voc on a single core,
  without paritioning the network.  This is useful for situations
  where SoC only has C66x cores but not EVE cores.
- MCT-1202
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/faq/out_of_memory.rst
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp