Renamed namespace (tidl -> tinn), updated documentation
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:27:36 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:49:32 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commit8d6953551d71e9317c257d98c7adf5f57be91db9
tree20d8eeb286949e1806405f6c40374e56c955728c
parent8876795258b06ac194ffb71810d5be3de9e747c1
Renamed namespace (tidl -> tinn), updated documentation

(MCT-964)
25 files changed:
docs/source/api.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/conf.py
docs/source/disclaimer.rst
docs/source/example.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/intro.rst
docs/source/notice.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/Makefile
examples/test/main.cpp
examples/test/multiple_executors.cpp
tinn_api/inc/configuration.h
tinn_api/inc/execution_object.h
tinn_api/inc/executor.h
tinn_api/src/configuration.cpp
tinn_api/src/configuration_parser.cpp
tinn_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor_impl.h
tinn_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tinn_api/src/ocl_device.h
tinn_api/src/parameters.h
tinn_api/src/trace.cpp
tinn_api/src/trace.h
tinn_api/src/util.cpp
tinn_api/src/util.h