Add imagenet example to tinn
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:00:28 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit92391950785e5d255cc2c3b23d90581a11dd8b35
tree63d7e93a47464097961707a4e46eadeb41d04375
parent8d6953551d71e9317c257d98c7adf5f57be91db9
Add imagenet example to tinn

- MCT-963
29 files changed:
examples/imagenet/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/imagenet/imagenet_classes.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/imagenet/imagenet_classes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/imagenet/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/make.common [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/Makefile
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_dense_1x1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_inceptionNetv1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_bn.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_cifar.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_controlLayers.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_prelu.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_j11_v2.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jseg21.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jseg21_tiscapes.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_mobileNet1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_smallRoi.txt
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_squeeze1_1.txt
examples/test/testvecs/input/airshow.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
tinn_api/Makefile
tinn_api/dsp/Makefile
tinn_api/inc/configuration.h
tinn_api/inc/imgutil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tinn_api/make.inc
tinn_api/src/configuration.cpp
tinn_api/src/configuration_parser.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor.cpp
tinn_api/src/imgutil.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tinn_api/src/ocl_device.cpp