Use DSP Built-in Kernels in TIDL-API
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:34:56 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:42:23 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit923d5b51a031a723c6db60c436cd1f430333e78d
tree294c1a7e05d5275a2b9c8c3f88f15e5fab1e7a50
parent353f8b1792b8d604d0bfc9f4897873b71af07569
Use DSP Built-in Kernels in TIDL-API

- Replace previously used kernel wrappers
- MCT-1143, MCT-1154
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/dsp/Makefile [deleted file]
tidl_api/dsp/ocl_wrapper.cl [deleted file]
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.h