Refactor examples - test, one_eo_per_frame
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:23:38 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
commit9463c750203e2015b89d53328e4e0ed832399b39
tree95e057df062199fad5d52b5cd26909a4058fbd2f
parent6dcc656dbf86b02fbcce2b7b5013c9355bacd1c8
Refactor examples - test, one_eo_per_frame

- Remove code duplication across test/main.cpp,
  test/multiple_executors.cpp and one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
- Moved common code into common/utils.h, common/utils.cpp

(MCT-1047)
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/index.rst
examples/common/utils.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/common/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/one_eo_per_frame/Makefile
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/test/Makefile
examples/test/main.cpp
examples/test/multiple_executors.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp