Dump dataQ/minValue/maxValue for TIDL trace
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:40:22 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit9835b57fe6d0e10e237b7eb4a99b5e0481ae1d01
treefcb78210af880f48837d44dbd8c4a452fae3abc7
parent9fa570aa1f7f0c711b2932c2b6aaa8f5cde83ce3
Dump dataQ/minValue/maxValue for TIDL trace

- MCT-1201
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp