Update the changelog
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:34:32 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit9daf746d3faaf735d7a598c44185aa6a782dbc28
tree1def3df2b1c91cf5a1b213dd1016cb38beea010f
parentcf9ade57aa4214900a117fe8cf228aedb30210c9
Update the changelog
docs/source/changelog.rst