Remove implementation details from ArgInfo
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:30:40 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:07:43 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commit9f276ddd4391bf662da3c5f67efbb4c9d7159ee3
tree06272df4a0fc3e190900326bd928c8f9d9f50db9
parentc96fc79f53c7eadeb791dca1ae345533a0ec5edb
Remove implementation details from ArgInfo

Implementation details such as argument kind and PipeInfo should not be
a part of the user facing ArgInfo class. Also, PipeInfo is relevant only
for input/output arguments.

Moved implementation details out of ArgInfo and created 2 new classes:
DeviceArgInfo and IODeviceArgInfo.

DeviceArgInfo inherits from ArgInfo and adds an
argument kind (buffer, local or scalar). IODeviceArgInfo consists of
DeviceArgInfo and PipeInfo.

(MCT-1030)
examples/Makefile
examples/make.common
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/inc/execution_object.h
tidl_api/inc/executor.h
tidl_api/src/device_arginfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.h