Fix g++ 8.3.0 compilation error
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:01:24 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:36:10 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
commit9fa570aa1f7f0c711b2932c2b6aaa8f5cde83ce3
tree4dd3ffc466d93ea54b59d5b2e3c9361b030361b4
parent44e912b302776eec4ec7b373f0f9a6a8d54c8a5c
Fix g++ 8.3.0 compilation error

- Fix a syntax allowed in g++ 7.2.1 (PSDK5.3) but not in 8.3.0 (PSDK6.0)
- Make should report error from loop
- MCT-1199
examples/Makefile
examples/classification/main.cpp
examples/imagenet/main.cpp