Updated manifest for v1.2.0
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 21:35:37 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commita6bff86e6664e65b114e54974dfc035effe255db
tree6804cbb1f9bb585dd3fb644d9f9f61776015a823
parent2d98e43ecf01271daea697336de8bd2fc055feb7
Updated manifest for v1.2.0

(MCT-1060)
license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/util.h
tidl_api_manifest.html