Removed unused API functionality, added changelog
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 15:28:59 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commita9ca8bb8bafd6a33679646dccf375fd5b46d05da
tree4921f7cbf07c2b5858c8b9c8810a9ef8da3cde32
parent811575297917b90aa11a8575669a75148d6b5c8b
Removed unused API functionality, added changelog

(MCT-1062)
15 files changed:
docs/source/changelog.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/readme/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/source/readme/v01.00.x.rst [deleted file]
docs/source/readme/v01.01.x.rst [deleted file]
docs/source/using_api.rst
examples/classification/main.cpp
examples/test/main.cpp
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h
tidl_api/inc/executor.h
tidl_api/src/configuration.cpp
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor_impl.h