Update imagenet example with new softmax output
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:36:44 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:38:04 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commitaa8d2fc4302fd495274e2edb39de3a42ccf4f675
tree734997e5be280426b7522db9bbba5dc6a8a625c4
parent790be35aa3bb1d112ae8e8bb11fda02db9db7530
Update imagenet example with new softmax output

- MCT-1089
docs/source/example.rst
examples/imagenet/main.cpp