Clean up required subgraph cfg file entries
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:02:33 +0000 (10:02 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:59:06 +0000 (13:59 -0600)
commitaaba413ccb223cd288b5a6e307ef327b1258183c
tree66ee5a9c04558b8425baed8624255ac64ec3f088
parentcf76aac1c24d6745a47357b36ec28a7fc228615b
Clean up required subgraph cfg file entries

- Added environment variable TIDL_SUBGRAPH_DIR for locating the
  subgraph config files.
- Updated documentation for subgraph runtime.
- MCT-1227
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/using_api.rst
examples/mobilenet_subgraph/subgraph0.cfg
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h
tidl_api/src/configuration.cpp
tidl_api/src/configuration_parser.cpp
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp