Add jdetnet_voc network and make it the default
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:25:57 +0000 (15:25 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:45:28 +0000 (16:45 -0600)
commitafa5415ea1bdc7c7c553ebbe9651432f0d703045
tree80e94b248b1d5b8d10bb6873546ed7e224836788
parentaa8d2fc4302fd495274e2edb39de3a42ccf4f675
Add jdetnet_voc network and make it the default

- jdetnet_voc is trained with more object categories than original
  jdetnet.  Make jdetnet_voc the default in the ssd example.  User can
  still use command line options to run the original jdetnet network.
- MCT-1091
12 files changed:
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/images/horse.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/images/horse_multibox.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/common/video_utils.cpp
examples/common/video_utils.h
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/jdetnet_voc_objects.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jdetnet_voc.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_net_jdetnet_voc_dense.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_param_jdetnet_voc_dense.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/input/horse_768x320.y [new file with mode: 0755]