Add mnist example with low compute
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 20:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:04:35 +0000 (11:04 -0600)
commitb039c5c67501cb62d71a09305b734f0ff6676354
treea72cb6d668de4c270b9688959d327cb3129794e0
parent86e11c82814ba9b2107be33eaa5425c9eaf777ea
Add mnist example with low compute

- Show that TIDL API with multiple contexts and pipelined computation
  offers low overhead for small networks as well.
- MCT-1083
examples/mnist/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/mnist/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_mnist.txt [new file with mode: 0755]