Wall cleanup, optimize ssd_multibox
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:19:49 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:38:34 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commitb4a9ce7f077a5515a8f2c2703cfa86404a679f27
treef79c7a4871711b8969f498ebf6cf3b0f96fd8ec5
parentb611dea2419f1bc201bf5ad4e5e98dd99c4bc49c
Wall cleanup, optimize ssd_multibox

- Fix -Wall errors
- Optimize pipeline execution for ssd_multibox
- MCT-1015
examples/common/video_utils.cpp
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp