Video input option and document update
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:31:05 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commitb611dea2419f1bc201bf5ad4e5e98dd99c4bc49c
treea8816515d1fba4e77b6b0183ad8f07b337604ad6
parent6b03a3b668a0d0c299b886ba3802b850bc674ebf
Video input option and document update

- mp4/avi/mov as pre-recorded video input
- camera as live video input, let user choose video input port #
- refactor examples code
- bookkeep each EO's device/host time inside EOP since EO could be shared
- documentation update on 650MHz EVE
- documentation on video inputs and output
- MCT-1015
15 files changed:
docs/source/example.rst
examples/common/utils.cpp
examples/common/utils.h
examples/common/video_utils.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/common/video_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/imagenet/Makefile
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/Makefile
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/Makefile
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
tidl_api/inc/execution_object_pipeline.h
tidl_api/src/execution_object_pipeline.cpp