Control heap size and alloc opt using env vars
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:56:02 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:57:26 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commitc0aaf795d8f486a7d46b23a64b36f6b01d924161
treec2bf0243a2095550c0add57e29e53bea124d9c7d
parent76a36460928b6f3ae9cc649a02c4f8dfa717d376
Control heap size and alloc opt using env vars

- TIDL_PARAM_HEAP_SIZE_EVE, TIDL_PARAM_HEAP_SIZE_DSP,
  TIDL_NETWORK_HEAP_SIZE_EVE, TIDL_NETWORK_HEAP_SIZE_DSP,
  TIDL_EXTMEM_ALLOC_OPT_EVE, TIDL_EXTMEM_ALLOC_OPT_DSP
  are provided to overwrite the heap sizes and heap allocation optimization
  level (1 or 2) that are specified by default or by application.
- MCT-1215
docs/source/using_api.rst
tidl_api/src/configuration.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor_impl.h
tidl_api/src/parameters.h