Adjust example heap sizes with new TIDL library
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:14:31 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:34:12 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commitc3786ddb01e187a983811d1cd3e08f6dfa20dd2e
tree6ed846928cda8f00cd773242601c8f5e7771bb7a
parent8d4329d8ee7f118bb8eab859e67ba61ea9144fa8
Adjust example heap sizes with new TIDL library

- The latest TIDL library increased memory requirement slightly.
  Adjust heap sizes in the examples accordingly.
- MCT-1217
docs/source/example.rst
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/test/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp