Add test images under CC0 license
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:10:25 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 22:07:22 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitc52de09ba9c27b716c060093f7399c39bd1e31cd
tree938532591e47bb8f9ca4e49358c552bb4a78dc1b
parente92addf306fb3443309e72636f8a96ccbad97d32
Add test images under CC0 license

- https://www.pexels.com/photo-license/
- MCT-974
12 files changed:
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/test/testvecs/input/airshow.jpg [deleted file]
examples/test/testvecs/input/objects/cat-pet-animal-domestic-104827.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/objects/pexels-photo-209424.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/objects/pexels-photo-417173.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/objects/pexels-photo-691166.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/objects/pexels-photo-860613.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/roads/pexels-photo-378570.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/roads/pexels-photo-612888.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/roads/pexels-photo-763398.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/roads/pexels-photo-92866.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/input/roads/pexels-photo-972355.jpeg [new file with mode: 0644]