Updated parameter description in doxygen comments
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:46:30 +0000 (15:46 -0600)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
commitc83243ba4a6a75c9bf6872831cfe33e65f48aa1d
tree00c73845c17b0721f830e6d758bad9e8a810f883
parentd7e7f0001d07da23c3d05ad6738280fc393614ec
Updated parameter description in doxygen comments

(MCT-1084)
docs/source/api.rst
docs/source/changelog.rst
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h