classification: Update static images, synthetic video clip
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:11:42 +0000 (07:11 -0400)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:01:15 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
commitcb03644665a363ff8e0f2926360fce610d06af79
tree34184294b3eaa61d3611ad222744be103c63df1c
parent6932d34f1ea0395099cd8ecb5a948a0832cc02dd
classification: Update static images, synthetic video clip

(MCT-1031)
Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
examples/classification/clips/test1a.mp4 [deleted file]
examples/classification/clips/test2.mp4
examples/classification/images/baseball.jpg
examples/classification/images/coffe.jpg
examples/classification/images/coffe_pot.jpg
examples/classification/images/plane.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/classification/images/scripts/img2clip.sh [moved from examples/classification/images/img2clip.sh with 52% similarity]
examples/classification/images/tennis_ball.jpg