license headers: updated year, added where missing
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 15:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:35:28 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commitcc121e45e05348fcce00bdc233c23db753f0543c
treeb65d06fd3ade348067cbec144343cd5929a06c44
parentd91e442114a8445bed579c664651769baa713007
license headers: updated year, added where missing

(MCT-961)
29 files changed:
docs/Makefile
examples/imagenet/Makefile
examples/make.common
examples/segmentation/Makefile
examples/ssd_multibox/Makefile
examples/test/Makefile
examples/test/main.cpp
readme.md
tidl_api/dsp/Makefile
tidl_api/dsp/ocl_wrapper.cl
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h
tidl_api/inc/execution_object.h
tidl_api/inc/executor.h
tidl_api/src/common_defines.h
tidl_api/src/configuration.cpp
tidl_api/src/configuration_parser.cpp
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor_impl.h
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.h
tidl_api/src/parameters.h
tidl_api/src/tidl_create_params.h
tidl_api/src/trace.cpp
viewer/dot_graph.cpp
viewer/dot_graph.h
viewer/main.cpp
viewer/tidl_viewer.cpp
viewer/tidl_viewer.h