Revert "Adjust example heap sizes with new TIDL library"
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:40:26 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commitcf9ade57aa4214900a117fe8cf228aedb30210c9
tree2e4fff5d2ec4e91dd44b6e1b422cd0706fc4bdc2
parentdaab76f080acf265349a574e4cc825368dd803aa
Revert "Adjust example heap sizes with new TIDL library"

This reverts commit c3786ddb01e187a983811d1cd3e08f6dfa20dd2e.
docs/source/example.rst
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp