Subgraph: support batch processing
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:17:38 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:10:52 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
commitd8571df2dae7a18f400e8b678005a301bb2c75ad
tree5cfbc38fc332f79e7fbb3b319a4821f34ca005bd
parentcc826f3237dd2764226c2240f03dc5bfb90586aa
Subgraph: support batch processing

- MCT-1223
examples/mobilenet_subgraph/Makefile
examples/mobilenet_subgraph/main.cpp
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_data_conv.h
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_runtime.h
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime_impl.h [new file with mode: 0644]