Added version to tidl_viewer, build cleanup
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 21:57:58 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commitd91e442114a8445bed579c664651769baa713007
tree8cb5fd17f083928e62eda3f054d7d5d60caf16c4
parent4202eca04293dc2afd81d56979abb37fa7d98fef
Added version to tidl_viewer, build cleanup

(MCT-984)
12 files changed:
examples/imagenet/Makefile
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/Makefile
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/Makefile
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/make.buildid [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/make.inc
viewer/Makefile
viewer/dot_graph.cpp
viewer/main.cpp