Revert "More example sizes adjustment with new TIDL lib"
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:36:20 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commitdaab76f080acf265349a574e4cc825368dd803aa
treec04dbc7a929f6e1341fe9419ca996cf19f332375
parente93d1653c3fe754fcf058b59567eccb7047f01de
Revert "More example sizes adjustment with new TIDL lib"

This reverts commit 268aecd993dec4faec1a414d6aac4c43b0c059ed.
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/pybind/imagenet.py
examples/pybind/one_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame_opt.py
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp