Subgraph data conversion at boundaries
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:14:54 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:54:46 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commite0b7c38d199674f34ea1fb2c182744851785dd79
treea5e0ba195715a11999f84c98e63dfcc9321003f7
parent34d236d1b2870e973ab045063af8980d779ec49a
Subgraph data conversion at boundaries

- Data layout: NCHW <-> NHWC
- Data type: 8-bit quantized <-> float
- MCT-1222
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_data_conv.h [moved from tidl_api/src/subgraph_data_conv.h with 94% similarity]
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_runtime.h
tidl_api/src/subgraph_data_conv.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp