Update examples Makefile to use /usr/share/ti/tidl
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:10:25 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commite54b07915305524744558f86adcb54553a1fd198
treed7aa3d9cc8d1e1409e2ba452b138e72a419f3c07
parent1ea871c6aed97f5891a04e0cf479b64cbbb7bb2c
Update examples Makefile to use /usr/share/ti/tidl

Update Makefile(s) in the examples directory to use tidl-api headers and
libraries from /usr/share/ti/tidl/tidl_api.

(MCT-1005)
examples/Makefile
examples/make.common
makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
readme.md
tidl_api/make.buildid