Add ssd_multibox example to tinn (Part 1)
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 20:58:25 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 22:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commite92addf306fb3443309e72636f8a96ccbad97d32
tree4bd6a3f35e658efa7279d0b306e795104ebeb04c
parent3c9050dfef74e75f67444523aacb395f5eda85fc
Add ssd_multibox example to tinn (Part 1)

- Uses Single Shot Multibox Detector network in the example
- Implementation in part 1 runs a full network on a single device
- Add a separate object_class_table for labels and colors
- MCT-974
16 files changed:
examples/imagenet/imagenet_classes.h
examples/segmentation/Makefile
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/object_classes.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/segmentation/object_classes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ssd_multibox/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/testvecs/config/infer/tidl_config_jdetnet.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_net_jdetNet_ssd.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/config/tidl_models/tidl_param_jdetNet_ssd.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/test/testvecs/input/preproc_0_768x320.y [new file with mode: 0755]
tinn_api/Makefile
tinn_api/inc/configuration.h
tinn_api/src/configuration.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor_impl.h