Optimize examples with EOP double buffering
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:04:19 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 19:01:20 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
commitf718a913c15ace3e2913855d3628396c2e4166de
treef299f6a1745b135aa86e0174d8e0d77711080344
parent7436be9f99d7185a20cd66f7c2b0a3d3e98c675b
Optimize examples with EOP double buffering

- Improve overall loop performance for imagenet and segmentation
- Update documentation on performance
- MCT-1039
docs/source/example.rst
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/main.cpp