classification: Modify configuration structure to runFullNet before calling construct...
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:40:36 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
committerDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:47:58 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
examples/classification/main.cpp

index ead0daf8f68f6e9a1804e987cbe673b86110b0e6..b907cd537a47b39aa58d27681dd4529f28422de8 100644 (file)
@@ -194,6 +194,9 @@ bool RunConfiguration(const std::string& config_file, int num_layers_groups, uin
     if (verbose)
         configuration.enableApiTrace = true;
 
+    if (num_layers_groups == 1)
+        configuration.runFullNet = true; //Force all layers to be in the same group
+
     try
     {
         // Create ExecutionObjectPipelines
@@ -282,8 +285,6 @@ bool CreateExecutionObjectPipelines(uint32_t num_eves, uint32_t num_dsps,
         e_dsp = num_dsps == 0 ? nullptr :
                 new Executor(DeviceType::DSP, ids_dsp, configuration);
 
-        configuration.runFullNet = true; //Force all layers to be in the same group
-
         // Construct ExecutionObjectPipeline with single Execution Object to
         // process each frame. This is parallel processing of frames with
         // as many DSP and EVE cores that we have on hand.