Add link in changelog for mnist example
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:30:41 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:31:13 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
- MCT-1083

docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/example.rst

index fbc18ab4b56cfe12ae0d64aaf276aa64beebcf47..1be54ac4444f7ac96928f89b268f6dc769c7a2fb 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Changelog
 **Added**
 
 #. Updated API implementation to minimize TIDL API/OpenCL dispatch overhead using multiple execution contexts in the :term:`ExecutionObject`.
+   See :ref:`mnist-example` example for demonstration.
 
 #. Execution Graph generation
 
index 6c7a3ac23bf598c0b2ed9485282793d833f2ac3a..03a100293f455fe8fdf27a1c7c5e808f151c1969 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,8 @@ versus ExecutionObject level.
      - 1630 ms
      - 1408 ms
 
+.. _mnist-example:
+
 MNIST
 -----