Fix min OpenCL version to 1.1.19.00
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:39:17 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
- MCT-1221

tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp

index 867d7422e553e2a66f24c5a5925422c1e39c1cf9..33671ac9426b6594ef6527c3ac2cef774dff8813 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,7 @@ Device::Ptr Device::Create(DeviceType core_type, const DeviceIds& ids,
 }
 
 // Minimum version of OpenCL required for this version of TIDL API
-#define MIN_OCL_VERSION "01.01.18.00"
+#define MIN_OCL_VERSION "01.01.19.00"
 static bool CheckOpenCLVersion(cl_platform_id id)
 {
     cl_int err;