classification - fixed zero size image clip
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:15:49 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:17:36 +0000 (08:17 -0500)
(PLSDK-2250)

examples/classification/clips/test10.mp4

index e69de29bb2d1d6434b8b29ae775ad8c2e48c5391..e89f8110d599d9cfae497887207fcd9af2790cda 100644 (file)
Binary files a/examples/classification/clips/test10.mp4 and b/examples/classification/clips/test10.mp4 differ