Update the changelog
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:34:32 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
docs/source/changelog.rst

index e170f5e7e09406ea9cf9bbe7a3cd081619bdd5ce..ed333978b56e5caeb47355060e1dab432a21c12b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,14 @@
 Changelog
 #########
 
-1.3.1 [Processor Linux SDK 6.1]
+1.3.3 [Processor Linux SDK 6.1]
 ===============================
 **Added**
 
 #. Added imagenet python example.
 
+#. Added MobileNet v2 support.
+
 **Changed**
 
 #. Trace data now also include dataQ/minValue/maxValue info.