Remove implementation details from ArgInfo
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:30:40 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:07:43 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
Implementation details such as argument kind and PipeInfo should not be
a part of the user facing ArgInfo class. Also, PipeInfo is relevant only
for input/output arguments.

Moved implementation details out of ArgInfo and created 2 new classes:
DeviceArgInfo and IODeviceArgInfo.

DeviceArgInfo inherits from ArgInfo and adds an
argument kind (buffer, local or scalar). IODeviceArgInfo consists of
DeviceArgInfo and PipeInfo.

(MCT-1030)


No differences found