Updated manifest for v1.2.0
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 21:35:37 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
(MCT-1060)


No differences found