tidl/tidl-api.git
3 years agotidl-viewer: fixes for yocto nativesdk build failures v01.00.00.01
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
tidl-viewer: fixes for yocto nativesdk build failures

1. Allow CXX to be overridden - this is required during a yocto
nativesdk build because the -isystem option is suffixed to CXX
2. Switch tidl-viewer to a 64bit x86/Linux binary. Building a 32bit
binary within a 64bit Yocto devkit is complicated.

(MCT-1001)

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.00.00' v01.00.00.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:21:22 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.00.00'

3 years agoUpdated manifest file from SRAS00005051
Ajay Jayaraj [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:15:15 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Updated manifest file from SRAS00005051

(MCT-961)

3 years agoDocumentation - additions and cleanup
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:23:19 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Documentation - additions and cleanup

(MCT-990)

3 years agoAdd documentation for examples
Yuan Zhao [Wed, 23 May 2018 17:17:58 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Add documentation for examples

- MCT-982

3 years agolicense headers: updated year, added where missing
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 23 May 2018 15:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
license headers: updated year, added where missing

(MCT-961)

3 years agoAdded version to tidl_viewer, build cleanup
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 21 May 2018 20:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Added version to tidl_viewer, build cleanup

(MCT-984)

3 years agoAdded manifest from SRAS00005051
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 21 May 2018 19:30:14 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Added manifest from SRAS00005051

(MCT-961)

3 years agoFixes for Klocwork issues
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Fixes for Klocwork issues

(MCT-987)

3 years agoViewer - add layer indices to graph output
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:43:33 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Viewer - add layer indices to graph output

(MCT-985)

3 years agoMakefile changes to fix linking errors
Yuan Zhao [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:32:10 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
Makefile changes to fix linking errors

- MCT-984

3 years agoRename to TIDL
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:57:24 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
Rename to TIDL

* Replace references to TINN in the sources and directory structure with
TIDL or TIDL API
* Moved the TIDL network viewer (tidl_viewer) from utils to viewer

(MCT-983)

3 years agoDocumentation - renaming and additional content
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 10 May 2018 19:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
Documentation - renaming and additional content

(MCT-981)

3 years agoReduce complexity of ssd_multibox example
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 11 May 2018 13:32:23 +0000 (08:32 -0500)]
Reduce complexity of ssd_multibox example

- Only support partitioned mode, remove single device mode
- Remove enableInternalInput mode due to no observable performance gain
- Make layersGroupId assignment part of Executor's construction
- MCT-974

3 years agoPartitioned execution of TI DL network
Yuan Zhao [Wed, 9 May 2018 22:31:04 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Partitioned execution of TI DL network

- Enable pipelined and partitioned execution of TIDL network
  by setting the same ArgInfo:
  - as the output of ExecutionObject for first  layersGroup
  - as the input  of ExecutionObject for second layersGroup
  See ssd_multibox for example.
- Enable internal input mode that intermediate results between
  different layersGroup no longer need to be saved in user
  application.
- Fixes for correct partitioned execution of TIDL network,
  e.g. dataQ needs to be passed between layersGroups
- MCT-969, MCT-974

3 years agoCompute input/output size based on network
Yuan Zhao [Tue, 8 May 2018 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Compute input/output size based on network

- MCT-974

3 years agoAnnotate graph with additional properties
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 9 May 2018 15:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Annotate graph with additional properties

* Additional layer specific annotations to nodes
* Generate SVG file if /usr/bin/dot is available
* Refactoring and cleanup

(MCT-975)

3 years agoUtility to dump TIDL networks to dot graphs
Ajay Jayaraj [Fri, 4 May 2018 22:30:11 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
Utility to dump TIDL networks to dot graphs

(MCT-973)

3 years agoFixed color array initialization problem
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 4 May 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Fixed color array initialization problem

- Fixed label/color mappings for ssd
- MCT-974

3 years agoAdd test images under CC0 license
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 4 May 2018 20:10:25 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Add test images under CC0 license

- https://www.pexels.com/photo-license/
- MCT-974

3 years agoAdd ssd_multibox example to tinn (Part 1)
Yuan Zhao [Thu, 3 May 2018 20:58:25 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Add ssd_multibox example to tinn (Part 1)

- Uses Single Shot Multibox Detector network in the example
- Implementation in part 1 runs a full network on a single device
- Add a separate object_class_table for labels and colors
- MCT-974

3 years agoUse malloc for user application buffer allocation
Yuan Zhao [Wed, 2 May 2018 19:40:03 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Use malloc for user application buffer allocation

- MCT-972 (follow-up cleanup)

3 years agoAdd segmentation example to tinn
Yuan Zhao [Tue, 1 May 2018 20:43:33 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Add segmentation example to tinn

- Also fixed relative path in config files
- MCT-972

3 years agoAdd imagenet example to tinn
Yuan Zhao [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:00:28 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Add imagenet example to tinn

- MCT-963

3 years agoRenamed namespace (tidl -> tinn), updated documentation
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:27:36 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Renamed namespace (tidl -> tinn), updated documentation

(MCT-964)

3 years agoAdd version information to Makefile, API
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:12:19 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Add version information to Makefile, API

* Added version information in tinn_api/Makefile
* Added Executor::GetAPIVersion()

(MCT-962)

3 years agoInitial commit
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:58:17 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Initial commit

(MCT-958)