tidl/tidl-utils.git
13 months agoUpdate for tflite import and relay import master
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:03:22 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Update for tflite import and relay import

* tflite import: handle squeeze operator as a reshape layer
* relay import: remove dependency on TVM

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
13 months agoTFLite: support subgraph partitioning and serialization of the partitioned model
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:30:43 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
TFLite: support subgraph partitioning and serialization of the partitioned model

* The subgraph supported by TIDL starts from the first operator of the model,
  and by default stops before the first operator which is not supported by TIDL

* To overwrite the default, TIDL subgraph can be specified via passing
  the output tensor name from the command line

* Only a single subgraph is currently supported

* During the serialization, the TIDL subgraph is represented as a TFLite custom
  operator "tidl-am5-custom-op". The operators which are not part of the TIDL
  subgraph are kept the same as in the input TFLite model

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
14 months ago TFLite update:
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 20:54:17 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
   TFLite update:

   - fix problem of having two out data layers for tflite mobilenet models.
   - write TIDL converted TFLite model back in .tflite format

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
15 months ago1. Add support for TensorFlow Lite (floating point models only).
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:53:19 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
1. Add support for TensorFlow Lite (floating point models only).
2. Conv2d kernel types are automatically set when models are imported, and do not need to be explicitly configured.

18 months agoAdded support for mobilenetv2
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:49:13 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Added support for mobilenetv2

19 months ago 1. fix eltwise layer import bug - PLSDK-2996
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:44:15 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
 1. fix eltwise layer import bug - PLSDK-2996
 2. fix layer splitting issue for TensorFlow import - TIDL-527
 3. update TIDL import config files to have optimal conv types - plsdk-2986

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
20 months ago1. Added support for non-square padding for Caffe import.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:55:04 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
1. Added support for non-square padding for Caffe import.
2. Added check if Caffe model input layer format is supported.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
21 months ago 1. TIDL import tool has been enhanced to capture and report all violations to...
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:51:43 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
1. TIDL import tool has been enhanced to capture and report all violations to TIDL limitations
    2. Restriction on Inner Product Layer number of nodes has been removed
    3. Protobuf has been updated to 3.6.1

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoTIDL import tool: 1. added support for ONNX.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:01:02 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
TIDL import tool: 1. added support for ONNX.
                  2. added support for Tensorflow 1.7 and above.
                  3. added support for OpenCV for ARM build (not x86 build).

2 years agoAdded protobuf interface files for ONNX support in ARMNN.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Added protobuf interface files for ONNX support in ARMNN.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded TIDL import tool source code.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:22:41 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Added TIDL import tool source code.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agocaffeImport: Add Caffe LICENSE file for generated files in this folder only
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:42:42 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
caffeImport: Add Caffe LICENSE file for generated files in this folder only

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tidl-utils from plsdk-2255 to master
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:11:20 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tidl-utils from plsdk-2255 to master

* commit '09df882dc41aaf4abb7dc7c34dadad70ca62a483':
  caffeImport: Add more details to readme installation instructions
  caffeImport: Added interface files based on (arago) upstreamed version of protobuf 3.4.1
  caffeImport: Add Caffe protobuf interface files, version 3.2

2 years agocaffeImport: Add more details to readme installation instructions
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:02:13 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
caffeImport: Add more details to readme installation instructions

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agocaffeImport: Added interface files based on (arago) upstreamed version of protobuf...
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:49:06 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
caffeImport: Added interface files based on (arago) upstreamed version of protobuf 3.4.1

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agocaffeImport: Add Caffe protobuf interface files, version 3.2
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
caffeImport: Add Caffe protobuf interface files, version 3.2

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agoFix path in configuration files for target filesystem deployment
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:45:44 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Fix path in configuration files for target filesystem deployment

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agoInitial commit of TIDL binary utilities: import tool and simulation tool, for Linux...
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:56:50 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Initial commit of TIDL binary utilities: import tool and simulation tool, for Linux x86 and ARM Linux

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>