transport-layer/transport-layer.git
5 years agoAdding HTML manifest master
Sean [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:15:28 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Adding HTML manifest

5 years agoInitial Commit: Transport Layer tested with SimpleBLEPeripheralon BLE stack V2.1
Sean [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:38:30 +0000 (06:38 -0700)]
Initial Commit: Transport Layer tested with SimpleBLEPeripheralon BLE stack V2.1